CONTACT

CONNECT

  • Facebook - White Circle

SPONSORS

© 2018 BAY AREA HOMEOPATHY ASSOCIATION ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

SITE BY CHUCKWILT

BAHA MENTORS

 

This is a directory of Bay Area homeopaths who have offered their services to other homeopaths looking for CHC Case supervision or business mentoring. 

Karen Allen, CCH 

karenallencch@me.com 

CHC Case mentorship 

Mary Jo Aloi, CCH 

health@maryjoaloi.com

Case mentorship 

Jo Daly, CCH 

jodaly@jodaly.com 
CHC Case mentorship 

Mary Johnston, CCH

johnstonmaryt@yahoo.com 
Case mentorship 

Sandi Kaplan, CCH, PCH

sandikaplan@msn.com 
Case mentorship 

Willa Keizer, CCH 

willakeizer@gmail.com 
CHC Case mentorship 

Marci Mearns 

marci@marcim.com 
I offer one-on-one help to those who need help learning to use their homeopathic software. More info at 

Myra Nissen, CCH 

myra@myranissen.com 
CHC Case mentorship, Business - Marketing and Logistics mentorship 

Edi Pfeiffer, CCH, RSHom (NA) 

edi@berkeleyhomeopathy.com 
CHC Case mentorship, Business - Marketing and Logistics mentorship 

Kathleen Scheible

kathleen@bernalhomeopathy.com 
General Homeopathic Practice mentorship - Clinical and/or Business, CHC Case mentorship, Homeopathy Clinic internship in San Francisco (volunteer), Bay Area Homeopathy Association internship (volunteer) 

Shana Sturm 

shanasturm@yahoo.com 
General practice mentorship 

Rina Valia 

rina@pacifichomeopathy.com 
General case mentorship, Sensation Method 

Sirisha Veldanda BHMS, CCH 

homeopathicwellness@gmail.com 
CHC Case mentorship

Bara Waters, D.Hom, HMC, MSW 

barawaters@empoweringuhomeopathy.com 
CHC Case mentorship, Mental and Emotional Treatment and Practice Development mentorship

Alexis White, CCH

Alexis@florafaunahomeopathy.com

Case mentoring and supervision for school completion, CHC cases or current practice.

Please reload